How To Check Inactive Users

How To Check Inactive Users

Inactive Users

To keep your system clean you can manage inactive users, if you are a user manager. 

By going to Administration - System monitor - Inactive users:


This overview contains the users that have never been logged in or have been inactive for more than thirty days.  

Never seen = never been logged in into the system. Otherwise, you will see an amount of days the user has not been active in the system. 

It allows the user manager to view the time of the last action of a user, the date the user was created and which profile the user has. If necessary, the user can be deleted by clicking on the red icon in the action column.

Authentication History

You can find the authentication history in the dropdown just below inactive users (Administration - System monitor - Authentication History).

The authentication history displays (among other information) the login time, logout time, current status and cause of logout for users.  This overview is used by the system manager to get a clear insight in the activity on their environment.